Daniel Kim – Gifted On Many Levels

Daniel Kim Blog Post Pic

Daniel Kim is one of the most talented and creative people I have found on the internet. If you have not had the pleasure to view his work, you are in for an amazing ride. He is a Korean-Canadian from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada and has made a name for himself by creating the most amazing music mashups on YouTube. He has created a mashup of the most popular pop songs and shared them on YouTube since 2010. My personal favorite is from 2010 although his talent has only increased as the years have gone by.

Although he has many talents and plays many roles in his life, I most enjoy his famous Pop Danthology series. You can find his other work on his website as I am sure you will be interested in his other work once you view the crazy videos that I will shortly be sharing with you. Daniel’s YouTube Channel also offers insight into other projects that he is engaged in so far for such a young man.

Early on in life, Daniel discovered he was very sensitive and had many talents. He is full of intense emotions that drive his ambition to succeed in all endeavors of his personal and professional career. Some of the joys he takes part in include making playlists, being a mathemusician, obsessive songwriter, as well as “must be perfect” photographer. He has traveled all over the world and has many pictures of his travels on his website including places such as:

  1. Iceland
  2. Namibia
  3. South Africa
  4. Singapore
  5. Malaysia
  6. China
  7. Cambodia
  8. Vietnam
  9. Indonesia
  10. South Korea
  11. Thailand
  12. India
  13. France
  14. The Netherlands
  15. Greece
  16. Croatia
  17. Italy
  18. Switzerland
  19. Egypt

Continue reading Daniel Kim – Gifted On Many Levels

Make Your Own Opportunities

If you want to succeed in the world you must make your own opportunities as you go on. The man who waits for some seventh wave to toss him on dry land will find that the seventh wave is a long time coming. You can commit no greater folly than to sit by the roadside until someone comes along and invited you to ride with him to wealth or influence.

~ John B. Gough

Working on Creative Awesomeness Saturday

I am so excited to bring you my favorite creative awesomeness from all over the internet, TV, movies, artists, as well as from ordinary people. I am working hard on this first post because I hyped it up the other day; now I know I must deliver.

I Plan on Going Big and Not Going Home!

I have found the PERFECT OPENING post for Creative Awesomeness Saturday!

I am spending extra time and care to bring you the most awesome creative works from people I admire.

Check back later; even better, follow my blog so you don’t miss one single post from my themed days.

HAPPY CREATIVE AWESOMENESS SATURDAY!

These People

Picture of actors from TV and movies
Some great acting by some amazing artists.

I am a big fan of TV and movies. These are just a few of the actors and actresses that are able to make my day brighter when I am sad or just give me a chuckle when I need that too. Who are your favorite “difficult” TV and movie characters. Make sure to tell us why.

Regards,

~Holley Jacobs